DO!

This is the first poem I have ever written,  so naturally as with all sane people (I do consider myself sane for some reason) i have my doubts whether its good, bad or ugly or even its worth calling a poem. But non the less I’m publishing it here cause if not here then where? so here goes

DO!

If you DO, you will GO places,

If you DO, you will Flow,

If you DO, you will have a Glow!

Cause.. if you Don’t, you Won’t,

So get off your butt & get to Work!

Please do send me your honest reactions, so I may improve or even stop writing poems if I’m that bad 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

